Posted in Uncategorized

Deck the halls.

If you followed me around these last few days, you would see me squealing with delight as I unpack my favourite folk-art Santas, hang tree branches above my kitchen island, fill jars with colourful vintage glass ornaments, and arrange greenery in stainless steel buckets.

Tis’ the season to DECK THE HALLS!

Here are a few inspiration shots that I used this year to create my chicfarmgirl Christmas.

 

Author:

mother, foodstylist, DIY enthusiast, antique shop hunter, master fusser, food fanatic, and decorating magazine collector.

One thought on “Deck the halls.

Leave a Reply

